The Story of You.

To the readers, friends, family and anyone out there willing; I’m embarking on a mission. That mission is The Story of You. 

For the next six months I’m going to be asking questions of friends, family, and strangers to tell our generation’s story while we’re young. We, the Millennials. I only ask that you help me with this by answering questions, short or long answers will always be accepted because that’s what I want to do – I want to tell our story while we’re still young so that twenty years from now we’ll be able to look back say “That was us, that was me. That is the story of our generation.” When I’m done, I will post my entire article, for everyone to see. 

Thank you, and have a great night. 

Leave a Reply

