Can I get a witness?

Mahmoud Ahmadinejad has challenged the President to a debate over the “issues.” Let me preface by saying that I think the Czar of Iran is an evil, sadistic prick who is bent on the destruction of the Jewish people and the state of Israel (he has never denied these allegations-ever). So as Ahmadinejad has asked the President to such an event; I formally ask of President Obama to allow me to take his stead in the debate. Okay yes he [Obama] may be more qualified (Hey, if making you President means you’re qualified then that means Carter is more qualified than I am. Yes I went there.) but that doesn’t mean anything.

I want to challenge Ahmadinejad to a debate over the “issues.” I want to assess his ignorance, his immoral attitude and his appalling idea of human rights. I want to skullfuck him verbally, if you want the truth. I know you hear blowhards like Hannity and Limbaugh saying the same things but I am honest. Mahmoud Ahmadinejad I challenge you to a duel. And I will win. I want to hear him apologize for his crimes against humanity, I want him to admit that the holocaust happened and that he is controlled directly by the Ayatollah. I want him to admit that they’re planning to build WMDs and that he has direct links to Hezbollah and Bin Laden was funded by the Ayatollah from the get-go. I’m not a zionist, I’m as unbiased and neutral as they come. I just prefer the truth.

Also, for the record, I’d like to request that Dr. Dre, the Getto Boys, Michael Dorn and Jeremy Piven be present at the debate. That’s not too much to ask-is it Mr. President?

Leave a Reply

