When the shit jumps off-what the fuck ya gonna do?

WARNING: THIS POST IS VERY POLITICAL, AND I’M A BLEEDING HEART LIBERAL, DON’T GET PISSY FOR MY EVIL WAYS.-Thanks, the Management.

He's got this shit, just let the man do his job.

I hate to say this to my friends and family who disagree with me that Obama is a good  president but please kindly fuck off. The man is doing the best he can with what he can, and I  dare any of you to prove me otherwise. That being said, I want to continue my rant until the  cows come home.

President Obama was elected into a one of the worst recessions in the history of the United States, two unpopular wars and a planet in peril plus after eight years of bad administration, the country was left with a somewhat bitter taste in their mouths when it came to the word “government.” Now, if you think that John McCain and Sarah Palin would’ve done better that’s fine, but if you honestly think that the Tea Baggers getting into office would be vastly superior then I urge you to step on a beartrap and tell me how good that feels. I promise you that we’re getting out of this mess, this shit takes time.

Deep in the heart of the South I can be of some good stock when it comes to realization. I see it on my friends’ pages “OBAMA SUX, LOL,” or ‘OBAMA=ATNICHRST!!!11!!1!” and while normally I just roll my eyes I think it’s pretty tough to say that he’s doing a bad job when he’s not. I don’t think people realize that the President isn’t…well, isnt’ supposed to be, a dictatorship. What he says isn’t immediately law, you should’ve learned this in ninth grade. We have a series of checks and balances, a bicameral legislature and a people to tend to.

Now tell me, if you support the Tea Party, how they would fix this without spending? They say they would cut spending, well while that sounds great I don’t think people realize that you have to spend to earn. You can’t be 100% frugal when you’re not producing either, then you’re just a leech. Keep screaming revolution but I don’t think that Sarah Palin and her cronies Glenn Beck and Rush Limbaugh have what it takes to understand the very principle of the facts-it’s their faults we’re in this mess. The night is always darkest just before dawn, but I promise you the dawn is coming. Keep your heads held high, don’t let the teabaggers get you drawn aside with their half-truths and whole lies that appeal to your lack of cash and whatever you do-don’t stop having hope. While hope doesn’t create change, it does generate courage; the courage to change the problems into solutions. We’ve been in worse shape, and we’ve come out fine. Let the president do what he has to and it will pass.

This fall will come sooner than expected, so I urge all of you to look at facts for who you vote for and remember that it was not the Democrats who passed the P.A.T.R.I.O.T. Act, it was no liberal who suspended Habeas Corpus, and it was certainly not Obama who spend $700 billion on Golden Parachutes for those on Wall Street.

Leave a Reply

